RSS

Hello and Welcome

20 Jan

I am married with 3 wonderful children from ages 10 to 2.  I enjoy outdoor sports, anything electronic, working with wood, video production projects and coaching.  I teach education technology at Desert Hills MS in my 9th year.  The master’s degree will be an opportunity for me to pursue online teaching positions in the future.  I plan to continue my education in the pursuit of a doctoral degree in either education or technology.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 20, 2011 in My YouTube Channel

 

Leave a Reply

 
